Allgemeines
Architekturarchive
Archivbau
Archivbibliotheken
Archive in der Zukunft
Archive von unten
Archivgeschichte
Archivpaedagogik
Archivrecht
Archivsoftware
Ausbildungsfragen
Bestandserhaltung
Bewertung
Bibliothekswesen
Bildquellen
Datenschutz
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
null

 
Yesterday I was present on the little Cologne workshop on digitization projects made by German libraries. I gave a talk on the results of such efforts. You can read my very critical paper in German here. At the end of my text I emphasized the importance of open access for heritage collections. Mr. Schoepflin (Library of the Max Planck Institut for the History of Science Berlin) presenting the project ARCHIMEDES (with some nice technical features) also did so.
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma